GOAL NUMBER 1 = COMPLETE CLIENT SATISFACTION

GOAL NUMBER 2 = BUILDING YOU AN AWESOME WEBSITE!

“Jeff Pratt and his team at JPG & Web Design RI are ROCK STARS” – Client Quote

Our clients rate us as the #1 website design company in RI!
Recent 5 Star Reviews Direct From Google!

As an SEO professional I review and audit websites. JPG Designs websites ALL get a perfect audit score. These folks have mastered web design and on site SEO, it's the best I've seen. I highly recommend JPG if you want and attractive website with excellent user experience that will be found online by new customers.

Mark Collins Avatar Mark Collins
February 7, 2024

JPG Designs worked diligently and patiently with me as we developed the new website for my therapy practice. They were able to take my often jumbled descriptions and design visions and magically translate them, web page after web page with cohesion and creativity into the amazing final product. The attention to detail, their timeliness and responsiveness plus the care they took with my project made this process not only bearable but also exciting and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them !

Kathleen O'Rourke Avatar Kathleen O'Rourke
February 6, 2024

I was truly impressed by the exceptional service, expertise, and remarkable capabilities demonstrated by Jeff and Zach throughout my collaboration with JPG Designs. When I approached them for the development of two websites for my small businesses, Jeff and Zach not only streamlined the entire process but also exhibited an exceptional level of understanding. The end result far exceeded my expectations—my websites now boast incredible designs. I wholeheartedly and without reservation recommend JPG Designs to anyone seeking top-notch services. Jeff and Zach have truly earned my trust and appreciation through their dedication and proficiency in delivering outstanding results.

Urban Blinds Avatar Urban Blinds
December 21, 2023

I was blown away by the service, expertise, and ability to problem solve in my interactions with JPG designs. I approached them for a website for my small business. As it is just me working, I didn't want to spend a lot of money. They made the process incredibly easy and were very understanding and patient when I ended up not liking what I had asked for at first. They pivoted and gave me new choices. They also gave me access to formats and content I could have never created on my own. My website looks incredible, and the price was extremely reasonable. I recommend them unconditionally.

Tim Mac Avatar Tim Mac
November 22, 2023

Had a great experience building my website with this team. They were professional, and PATIENT! They took the time to work with me on true needs, budget, process.. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for website services.

Beau Jacquard Avatar Beau Jacquard
November 7, 2023

Jeff and Zach create a formidable website development team. Both are highly organized, efficient, knowledgeable, intensively organized, responsive specialists. Their timely and highly competent skills have already increased my companies' status on the Internet and has increased referrals. JPG is the real McCoy! Their followup and competence is a tribute to their dedicated efforts. I recommend JPG without hesitation. And did I mention that Jeff and Zach are highly responsive and personable? They are.

Steve Imber Avatar Steve Imber
November 3, 2023

My new company is a fresh startup and needed the very best website designer’s to develop my new product brand and platform. Jeff and his TEAM are true professionals with extensive expertise, knowledge and creativity. Their response times was always promt to any questions or edit changes I needed. Without any hesitation, I would recommend them to my family and friends. JPG Designs is a class act! I'm very satisfied with my innovative logo and web design.

John Santos Avatar John Santos
October 3, 2023

I will highly recommend JPG Designs if you want a professional team helping with your web design. They quickly understood the task of setting up our US based website with a US DNA but were still able to follow and understand our European content and design manual. JPG are creative and easy to work with. They are extremely patient and responsive to our many requests for changes – changes from the team in Europe and changes from the US team.

Anders Thorsen Avatar Anders Thorsen
August 30, 2023

Jeff and Zach did a great job developing the website for my company. I cant say enough good things about how well it came together and how good they are to work with. Highly recommended.

Paul Barton Avatar Paul Barton
June 22, 2023

Jeff and Zach are amazing. We worked with them to update three different websites and they were able to transition all three seamlessly and quickly. They are very responsive to email and usually complete edits within hours, sometimes in just a few minutes! I highly recommend them!

Lisa Hildebrand Avatar Lisa Hildebrand
June 21, 2023

Let's Chat!

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Additional Kind Words From Our Client's

“JPG Designs has helped my business grow tremendously. He helped me build my website and walked me through the process. Jeff made building an internet presence easy and simple even for a non tech guy as me. I’ve been working with JPG Designs for over 3 years and any questions I have they are answered quickly. After a few months with JPG Designs I went from no internet present to receiving several new clients and inquires directly from my website! I highly recommend JPG Designs to any owner of a company who wants to grow their business.”
muldowney testimonials
Kevin Muldowney
Owner of Muldowney Physical Therapy
“As a sole proprietor, getting my business out there in the world is essential to being successful. Jeff met with me and immediately understood the vision I had for my website. He provided great ideas for design, SEO, and making my site user friendly. He was responsive to edits and changes I wanted made and taught me how to blog. The website was launched in no time at all and I have had nothing but wonderful remarks about its outcome. Thank you Jeff for bringing my business to the world wide web. ”
jennf
Jennifer M. Fournier, Esq.
The Law Office of Jennifer M. Fournier
“JPG Designs is a fantastic company to work with. Jeff was referred to me by one of my clients and I am glad he was. He is very knowledgeable, and designed a great website. His personality makes him very easy to work with. We are getting far more calls and leads through this new website! I will recommend him to anyone looking for a web designer.”
accurate
Rich Beaulieu
Owner Accurate Heat Air
“Jeff Pratt and his team at JPG & Web Design RI are ROCK STARS! When it comes to web & graphic design. First off, I’m extremely picky with design and Jeff always gets it right! But as a business coach, I know that design isn’t the only thing that’s important – it’s about ensuring you’re using your website as a strategic tool to generate money in your business! He’s reliable, quick to respond and takes initiative to make my marketing materials the best they can be.”
danad
Dana D’Orsi
Small Business Marketing & Productivity Expert
“JPG is the best, I have been working with JPG designs for more than 3 years, the followup is the best. The website that JPG designed has helped our business grow the look of it and the ease of use is remarkable. JPG has provided great results from a digital marketing. I look forward to working with JPG Design for many years to come.”
ronm
Ron Marsilia
Founder BornAgainHomes
“Jeff was friendly, flexible, and easy to work with. He listened to all my ideas, made modifications in a timely manner, and delivered a beautiful website for my wedding planning business. After just 1 month I received 3 new clients directly from my website. Thanks, Jeff!”
mc
Michaela Lamb
Owner at The Wedding Planner
“I chose JPG Designs to completely restructure my website and modernize it with a WordPress format. Designer Jeff Pratt is knowledgeable, creative and very easy to work with. I especially found him to be patient and responsive to my many requests for changes. In the end, I am very pleased with my new company website and JPG. I am already seeing positive results and more phone calls from new clients! I highly recommend Jeff and JPG Designs to create a new website for any business, or to redesign an old one to make it much more dynamic.”
kelliot
Keith Elliott
Owner at East Coast Video
“Recently we hired JPG Designs to revamp our restaurants website. Jeff helped with the design, colors scheme and everything else that we needed to get the website up and running. He did a fantastic job, was always in communication and easy to reach for quick changes. Since the website has been up for about a year now, we have not had any problems and our website visibility on Google has become much better. As we update the site, Jeff is always there to help with changes and updates. He does an excellent job, is always punctual with his work and it a great person to work with. He has also helped us create and edit our logo’s which have all come out wonderfully.”
pane vino
Johanna Croteau
www.PaneVino.net Manager

Book a Free Consultation No Hassle. No BS.

“We offer straightforward advice and guidance to help you succeed online.”
Jeff Pratt, Owner of JPG Designs